Reviews


Average Rating:

8 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Delicious

I have had 3 meals now all have been excellent highly recommend and delivered on time and hot
placed by Sheila Barnes on the 18th October 2018



AWFUL SERVICE!

Order a take away - takes ove an hour and half to arrive - phone the shop TWICE to see where order is and no no luck! Waste of time Awful service
placed by Anonymous on the 30th September 2018



Brilliant

Had my first delivery for many years as was previously disappointed well I can honestly say well impressed and thoroughly recommend will definitely be using again.
placed by Sheila Barnes on the 22nd September 2018



What’s happened?

Since moving to Windsor 4 years ago, we have ordered Josh takeaways almost every week because they were delicious and fresh. What has happened - my last 3 takeaways have been awful - dry, salty and everything tasting the same! Burnt onion Bahjis every single time!
placed by Anonymous on the 11th July 2018



Great As Always

The meal arrived on time, delivered by my usual friendly guy who always has a smile on his face. The food was excellent. My go to place for takeaways
placed by Frances Lynn on the 25th June 2018



Great Meal

Great taste, good portions, will defiantly be using again.
placed by Matt Bourke on the 22nd May 2018



not good

the food arrived on time but was one of the worst curry we have ever had madras was not like a madras at all swimming in water my kema naan had no lamb inside my partners chicken tikka masala was also swimming in water and most of that went in the bin overall a disaster I do know my currys as I have done a cookery course in indian food
placed by james deacon on the 25th April 2018



Great food and well worth the wait

Great food from an extensive menu. It took a little longer than expected to arrive but it was certainly well worth the wait.
placed by John Gathergood on the 20th April 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.