Background

Average Reviews

10 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great!

    We were told delivery would take an hour and it did. Food was delicious!placed by Lynn on the 30th January 2021
  • Delicious

    I have had 3 meals now all have been excellent highly recommend and delivered on time and hot placed by Sheila on the 18th October 2018
  • AWFUL SERVICE!

    Order a take away - takes ove an hour and half to arrive - phone the shop TWICE to see where order is and no no luck! Waste of time Awful service placed by Anonymous on the 30th September 2018
  • Brilliant

    Had my first delivery for many years as was previously disappointed well I can honestly say well impressed and thoroughly recommend will definitely be using again. placed by Sheila on the 22nd September 2018
  • What’s happened?

    Since moving to Windsor 4 years ago, we have ordered Josh takeaways almost every week because they were delicious and fresh. What has happened - my last 3 takeaways have been awful - dry, salty and everything tasting the same! Burnt onion Bahjis every single time! placed by Anonymous on the 11th July 2018
  • Great As Always

    The meal arrived on time, delivered by my usual friendly guy who always has a smile on his face. The food was excellent. My go to place for takeaways placed by Frances on the 25th June 2018
  • Great Meal

    Great taste, good portions, will defiantly be using again. placed by Matt on the 22nd May 2018
  • not good

    the food arrived on time but was one of the worst curry we have ever had madras was not like a madras at all swimming in water my kema naan had no lamb inside my partners chicken tikka masala was also swimming in water and most of that went in the bin overall a disaster I do know my currys as I have done a cookery course in indian food placed by james on the 25th April 2018
  • Great food and well worth the wait

    Great food from an extensive menu. It took a little longer than expected to arrive but it was certainly well worth the wait. placed by John on the 20th April 2018